A L C O H O L I C S  A N O N Y M O U S 



  WELCOME TO WILLIAMSBURG, VIRGINIA (757) 253-1234







Contacts

 


CONTACTS

Officers                                                              E-Mail Address

District 38 DCM                                                                                                                    dcm@aawilliamsburg.org

District 38 ADCM                                                                                                                    adcm@aawilliamsburg.org

District 38 Secretary                                                                                                         38secretary@aawilliamsburg.org

District 38 Treasurer                                                                                                         38treasurer@aawilliamsburg.org

District 38 Archivist                                                                                                       archivist@aawilliamsburg.org

District 38/Intergroup Liaison                                                                                           liaison@aawilliamsburg.org

Williamsburg Area Intergroup Chair                                                                                    waichair@aawilliamsburg.org

Williamsburg Area Intergroup Alternate Chair                                                                 waialtchair@aawilliamsburg.org

Williamsburg Area Intergoup Secretary                                                                         waisecretary@aawilliamsburg.org

Williamsburg Area Intergroup Treasurer                                                                         waitreasurer@aawilliamsburg.org




Committee Chairs

Bookstore                                                                                                                         bookstore@aawilliamsburg.org

Cooperation with the Professional Community                                                                        cpc@aawilliamsburg.org

Williamsburg Area Intergroup Nomination Committee                                        nominations@aawilliamsburg.org

Newsletter                                                                                                                  newsletter@aawilliamsburg.org

Phone Committee                                                                                                                  phone@aawilliamsburg.org

Public Information                                                                                                                      pi@aawilliamsburg.org

Special Events & Workshops                                                                                               events@aawilliamsburg.org

Treatment and Accessibility                                                                                                          treatment@aawilliamsburg.org

Corrections                                                                                                                                     corrections@aawilliamsburg.org

Website Coordinator                                                                                       website@aawilliamsburg.org



Order Forms for AA Material @ WAI Bookstore
 
Book and Grapevine Literature Order Forms
Chip/Medallion & Pamphlet Order Forms





A. A. ADDRESSES

General Service Office
P.O. Box 459, Grand Central Station
New York, NY 10163


VAC Contributions Mailing Address
VAC
P.O. Box 8624
Virginia Beach,  VA 23450

District 8 - Hampton
P. O. Box 7574
Hampton, VA 23666

District 12 - Newport News
P. O. Box 22228
Newport News, VA 23609

District 38 - Williamsburg
P. O. Box 2023
Williamsburg, VA 23187

Williamsburg Area Intergroup
P. O. Box 1525
Williamsburg, VA 23187

 


AA Links:    www.aa.org
                  www.aavirginia.org
                  www.aagrapevine.org